Contatos

Telefone
218 435 460 - 919 871 209
Fax
218 435 469
E-mails
htecnic@htecnic.pt | reclamacoes@htecnic.pt

Morada
Avenida David Mourão-Ferreira, 14, Loja 7
Alta de Lisboa
1750-204 Lisboa

Director Geral
Eng. João Farinha - joao.farinha@htecnic.pt

Director de Produção
Eng.º João Farinha - joao.farinha@htecnic.pt

Director Comercial
Eng. Carlos Miguel - carlos.miguel@htecnic.pt

Director Financeiro
Dr. João Paulo Baptista - joao.batista@htecnic.pt

Dir. SGI
Eng.º João Mota - joao.mota@htecnic.pt

Directores de Obra
Eng.º Gonçalo Lopes - goncalo.lopes@htecnic.pt
Eng.º Nuno Cerqueira - nuno.cerqueira@htecnic.pt
Eng.º Gonçalo Antunes - goncalo.antunes@htecnic.pt
Eng.º Daniel Trindade - daniel.trindade@htecnic.pt
Eng.º Stefano Silva - stefano.silva@htecnic.pt
Eng.º Pedro Borges - pedro.borges@htecnic.pt
Eng.ª Rita Ferreira - rita.ferreira@htecnic.pt

Tec. Área Comercial
Eng.ª Ana Pereira - ana.pereira@htecnic.pt
Eng.º Pedro Aguiar - pedro.aguiar@htecnic.pt
João Ferreira – joao.ferreira@htecnic.pt

Tec. Área Financeira
Dr.ª Andreia Tavares - andreia.tavares@htecnic.pt

Tec. Área SGI
Vanessa Silva - vanessa.silva@htecnic.pt
Eng.º Ricardo Bica - ricardo.bica@htecnic.pt
Eng.º Luís Marquês - luis.marques@htecnic.pt
Filipe Oliveira - filipe.oliviera@htecnic.pt
Mauro Costa - mauro.costa@htecnic.pt